Office Olympics 2000: The Games from Down Under

Interdivisional Olympic Committee

The II Office Olympiad of the Modern Era

IOC members were the lead staff who made the 2000 Office Olympics happen. There were others who contributed their creative ideas and energies too. Thanks to all. Also our appreciation to LMS administration for their support of this event.

Leela Balraj Margaret Maurer
Nancy Birk Diane May
Maggie Castllani Kate Medicus
Kay Dennis Lynn Papenfus
Bob Gray Carolyn Radcliff
Bill Kennedy Cindy Rasmussen
Michelle Kocher Kara Robinson
Tom Klingler Barbara Schloman
Cindy Kristof Jeanne Somers
Joy Leavy Tom Warren
Mary Lovin Wei Ping Zhang
Anita Martin